

#### SPOT ROUND ADMISSION – 2024 IN ACCORDANCE WITH NEP, 2020 (DEPT. OF ZOOLOGY)

No.F. 4(8)/ADMISSION/NSM/UDP/24/	Dated, Udaipur, the 18th July, 2024
----------------------------------	-------------------------------------

The following candidates are *provisionally selected* for taking admission in **ZOOLOGY** (MAJOR) as per merit. They are directed to take their provisional admission as per admission schedule & fee structure given below. No candidate will be allowed to take admission after the expiry of admission date. Candidates are also directed to produce Original Admit Card (Madhyamik), Mark sheets of Class X & XII, Caste Certificate & PwD Certificate (if any) at the time of admission.

# ZOOLOGY (MAJOR) – PROVISIONAL CONFIRM MERIT LIST (UR CATEGORY)

Sl. No.	FORM	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	GENDER	CATEGORY	NAME OF FATHER	Index
	NUMBER					percentage
1	6023358	ANIKET ROY BARMAN	MALE	UR	DEBASISH ROY BARMAN	65
2	6036552	JAY DEBNATH	MALE	UR	NITAI DEBNATH	63.67
3	6036579	BEDIKA DEBNATH	FEMALE	UR	BADAL DEBNATH	63.33
4	6021034	DIYA DEY	FEMALE	UR	GOBARDHAN DEY	63.17
5	6051602	DILIP KUMAR SUTRADHAR	MALE	UR	RANJIT KUMAR SUTRADHAR	63.17

1

HOD/HOD in-charge Dept. of zoology Convener Admission Committee-2024 (Principal) NSM, Udaipur



## Government of Tripura NetajiSubhashMahavidyalaya Udaipur, Gomati, Tripura

### SPOT ROUND ADMISSION – 2024 IN ACCORDANCE WITH NEP, 2020 (DEPT. OF ZOOLOGY)

6	6041797	SANGITA DEB	FEMALE	UR	SURJAKANTA DEB	63
7	6057020	RIYA GHOSH	FEMALE	UR	KHOKAN GHOSH	60.67
8	6059561	TANAY RUDRA PAUL	MALE	UR	TAPAN RUDRA PAUL	60.5
9	6049763	PAYEL SUTRADHAR	FEMALE	UR	SANJIT KUMAR SUTRADHAR	60
10	6066701	DEBJANI DEBNATH	FEMALE	UR	PRANTOSH DEBNATH	57.67
11	6062245	LILI BEGAM	FEMALE	UR	KOURBAN ALI	57.5

# ZOOLOGY (MAJOR) – PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST (SC CATEGORY)

Sl. No.	FORM	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	GENDER	CATEGORY	NAME OF FATHER	Index
	NUMBER					percentage
1	4248	SUDIP SARKAR	MALE	SC	RAMLAL SRKAR	59.5
2	6055108	PRITI BHOWMIK	FEMALE	SC	DIPAK BHOWMIK	58.17

2

HOD/HOD in-charge Dept. of zoology Convener Admission Committee-2024 (Principal) NSM, Udaipur