A. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PROF. SUDHAN DEBNATH, PRINCIPAL
 DR. SUPRIYA DAM, Associate Prof.
 SECRETARY

3. SRI PRASENJIT DEBBARMA, A/P JT. SECRETARY

4. SMT. SUMITA BANIK, PGT JT. SECRETARY

5. Dr. KRISHNADHAN GAN CHOUDHURY A/P TREASURER

B. ACADEMIC COMMITTEE

 DR. DIPAK KR SARKAR A/P **CONVENOR** 2. DR. ARCHANA DANDAPATH, A/P JT. CONVENOR 3. DR. KARNIKA SINHA, A/P MEMBER 4. DR. SRIJITA BARMAN ROY, A/P **MEMBER** 5. SMT. PATRIOT DEBBARMA, A/P **MEMBER** 6. DR. RUPA DEBBARMA, A/P **MEMBER** 7. SRI PARTHA KAR, PGT **MEMBER** 8. SMT. ANAMIKA ROY, PGT **MEMBER** 9. SRI. PRADIP CHAKRABORTY, PGT MEMBER

C. EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

1. Dr. SOMA BANIK, ASSO. PROF **CONVENOR** 2. DR. ASISH DAS , A/P JT. CONVENOR 3. SMT. MAMPI SARKAR . A/P MEMBER 4. Dr. SUBHRA ROY, A/P **MEMBER** 5. DR. PARIMAL NAMA DAS, A/P **MEMBER** 6. DR. KRISHADHAN GANCHOUDHURY, A/P MEMBER 7. SRI TRIDIP CHAKRABORTY, PGT **MFMBFR** 8. SRI SUBHASH SRAKR, PGT **MEMBER** 9. DR. SUMANA MAJUMDER, PGT MEMBER

D. RESEARCH / SEMINAR/WORKSHOP/SCIENTIFIC PROGRAMME COMMITTEE

DR. BASU MAAN DAAS, A/P
 Sri DEBASISH ROY CHOUDHURY A/P
 SMT. PATRIOT DEBBARMA, A/P
 DR. SRIJITA BARMAN ROY, A/P
 SRI PRANAKRISHNA DEBNATH, A/P
 DR. BIJAYA BHATTACHARJEE, A/P
 SRI PRASENJIT DEBBARMA, A/P
 MEMBER
 MEMBER
 MEMBER
 MEMBER

E. CULTURAL COMMITTEE

Dr. NABAMITA NATH, A/P
 SMT. RITUPARNA PODDAR, A/P
 JT. CONVENOR

Secretary

President
(Dr. Sudhan Debnath)
Principal
N. S. Mahavidyalaya
Udaipur, Gomati, Tripura.

Page 1

3.	SMT. SEBIKA REANG, A/P	MEMBER
	DR. SHANKARI DAS, A/P	MEMBER
	DR. DIPAK KUMAR SARKAR, A/P	MEMBER
	SRI PARTHA SARATHI CHAKRABORTY, PGT	MEMBER
7.	SRI. SUBHASH SARKAR, PGT	MEMBER

F. MAGAZINE COMMITTEE

1.	DR. SUBHRA ROY, A/P	CONVENOR
2.	SMT. KHUMPUITY JAMATIA , A/P	JOINT CONVENOR
3.	DR. RUPA DEBBARMA , A/P	MEMBER
4.	SMT. SOMA DAS, PGT	MEMBER
5.	SMT. PAPIA SENGUPTA (DAS), PGT	MEMBER

G. LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

1.	SRI PRANKRISHNA DEBNATH, A/P	CONVENOR
2.	SRI DEBAJIT DAS, A/P	JT. CONVENOR
3.	SMT. PAPIA SENGUPTA (DAS), PGT	MEMBER
4.	SMT. SOMA DAS, PGT	MEMBER
5.	SRI. APURBA KR BAGCHI, LIBRARIAN	MEMBER

H. GAMES & SPORTS COMMITTEE AMES & SPORTS COMMITTEE 1. DR. RABINDRA KUMAR, A/P

1.	DR. RABINDRA KUMAR, A/P	CONVENOR
2.	SMT. ANAMIKA ROY, PGT	JOINT CONVENOR
3.	SMT. MADHURIMA DAS, PGT	MEMBER
4.	SRI PARTHASARATHI CHAKRABORTY,PGT	MEMBER
5.	DR. PARIMAL NAMA DAS, A/P	MEMBER
6.	DR. KRISHNADHAN GONCHOUDHURY, A/P	MEMBER
7.	SMT KHUMPUITY JAMATIA A/P	MEMBER

I. GIRLS & BOYS COMMON ROOM COMMITTEE

1.	DR. BIJOYA BHATTACHARJEE, A/P	CONVENOR (Girls)
2.	SRI KISHORE PATARI, PGT	CONVENOR (Boys)
3.	SRI TRIDIP CHAKRABORTY, PGT	MEMBER
4.	NSS PROGRAMME OFFICER	MEMBER
5.	NCC CTOs (MALE & FEMALE)	MEMBER

J. DRAMA & DEBATE COMMITTEE

1.	DR. KARNIKA SINHA, A/P	CONVENOR
2.	DR. SHANKARI DAS, A/P	JT. CONVENOR
	DR. NABAMITA NATH , A/P	MEMBER
	SMT. MAMPI SARKAR, A/P	MEMBER
	SMT. JHUMLI DEBBARMA, PGT	MEMBER
	SMT. SUMITA BANIK, PGT	MEMBER

Secretary

President Debna (Dr. Sudhan Debnath) Page 2 N. S. Mahavidyalaya Ildaipur, Gomati, Tribura.

K. ANTI-RAGGING CELL/DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

1.	Sri. ABIJEET PAUL, Associate Prof.	CONVENOR
2.	SRI DEBASIS ROY CHOWDHURY, A/P	JT. CONVENOR
3.	SRI PARTHA KAR, PGT	MEMBER
4.	SRI SUMANA MAJUMDER, PGT	MEMBER
5.	NSS PROGRAMME OFFICER	MEMBER
6.	CTO, NCC GIRLS	MEMBER
7.	CTO NCC BOYS	MEMBER

L. <u>DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE</u>

1.	DR. PARTHASARATHI DEBRAY, ASSO PROF	CONVENOR
2.	RUSA COORDINATOR	MEMBER
3.	DDO	MEMBER
4.	IQAC COORDINATOR	MEMBER
5.	ALL HODS	MEMBER
6.	SRI PARTHA KAR, PGT	MEMBER
7.	LIBRARIAN	MEMBER
8	HEAD CLERK	MEMBER

M. UGC COMMITTEE

1.	PRASENJIT DEBBARMA, A/P	CONVENOR
2.	SMT. PATRIOT DEBBARMA, A/P	JT. CONVENOR
3.	DR. ASHIS DAS, A/P	MEMBER
4.	DR. SUMANA MAJUMDER, PGT	MEMBER

N. ROUTINE COMMITTEE

5.	DR. RITUPARNA PODDER , A/P	CONVENOR
1.	ALL HODS	MEMBER

G9/1.07.24

Secretary

President
(Dr. Sudhan Debnath)
Principal
N. S. Mahavidyalaya
Udaipur, Gomati, Tripura.

Page 3