A. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

DR. SUDHAN DEBNATH, PRINCIPAL
 DR. SUPRIYA DAM, Associate Prof.
 SMT. PATRIOT DEBBARMA, A/P
 SRI PRADIP CHAKRABORTY, PGT
 Dr. KRISHNADHAN GAN CHOUDHURY A/P

TREASURER

B. ACADEMIC COMMITTEE

1.	DR. DIPAK KR SARKAR A/P	CONVENOR
2.	DR. ARCHANA DANDAPATH, A/P	JT. CONVENOR
3.	DR. KARNIKA SINHA, A/P	MEMBER
4.	DR. SRIJITA BARMAN ROY, A/P	MEMBER
5.	DR. RUPA DEBBARMA, A/P	MEMBER
6.	SMT. ANAMIKA ROY, PGT	MEMBER
7.	SRI KISHORE PATARI, PGT	MEMBER
8.	SMT. PAPIA SENGUPTA DAS, PGT	MEMBER

C. EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

1.	Dr. SOMA BANIK, Associate Prof.	CONVENOR
2.	DR. ASISH DAS , A/P	JT. CONVENOR
3.	Smt. MAMPI SARKAR, A/P	MEMBER
4.	Dr. SUBHRA ROY, A/P	MEMBER
5.	Sri DEBAJIT DAS A/P	MEMBER
6.	SRI PARTHA KAR, PGT	MEMBER
7.	SRI TRIDIP CHAKRABORTY, PGT	MEMBER
8.	Sri SUBHASH SARKAR, PGT	MEMBER
9.	SRI SUBRATA ROY ,PGT	MEMBER

D. RESEARCH / SEMINAR/WORKSHOP/SCIENTIFIC PROGRAMME COMMITTEE

1.	DR. BASU MAAN DAAS , A/P	CONVENOR
2.	Sri DEBASHIS ROY CHOUDHURY, A/P	Jt. CONVENOR
3.	SMT. PATRIOT DEBBARMA, A/P	Member
4.	DR. SRIJITA BARMAN ROY, A/P	MEMBER
5.	SRI PRANKRISHNA DEBNATH, A/P	MEMBER
6.	DR. BIJAYA BHATTACHARJEE, A/P	MEMBER
7.	DR. NABAMITA NATH, A/P	MEMBER

E. CULTURAL COMMITTEE

1.	SMT. SUMITA BANIK, PGT	CONVENOR
2.	SMT. RITUPARNA PODDAR, A/P	JT. CONVENOR
3.	Dr. NABAMITA NATH, A/P	MEMBER
4.	DR. SHANKARI DAS, A/P	MEMBER
5.	SRI PARIMAL NAMA DAS, A/P	MEMBER
6.	Smt. SEBIKA REANG, A/P	MEMBER
7.	DR. DIPAK KUMAR SARKAR, A/P	MEMBER

Secretary



F. MAGAZINE COMMITTEE

1.	DR. SUBHRA ROY, A/P	CONVENOR
2.	Dr. NUPUR DUTTA, Associate Prof.	MEMBER
3.	DR. RUPA DEBBARMA, A/P	MEMBER
4.	SMT. SOMA DAS, PGT	MEMBER

G. LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

1. Sri. ABHIJIT PAUL, Associate Professor CONVENOR

2. SRI PRANKRISHNA DEBNATH, A/P JT. CONVENOR

3. SRI UTTAM MAJUMDER, PGT MEMBER

4. SMT. MADHURIMA DAS, PGT MEMBER

5. SRI APURBA PRASAD BAGCHI, LIBRARIAN MEMBER

H. GAMES & SPORTS COMMITTEE

1.	DR. RABINDRA KUMAR, A/P	CONVENOR
2.	SMT. ANAMIKA ROY, PGT	JT. CONVENOR
3.	DR. PARIMAL NAMA DAS, A/P	MEMBER
4.	DR. KRISHNADHAN GANCHOUDHURY, A/P	MEMBER
5.	SMT KHUMPUITI JAMATIA A/P	MEMBER
6.	SRI ANJAN KR PODDAR, PGT	MEMBER
7	SRI PARTHASARATHI CHAKRABORTY.PGT	MEMBER

I. GIRLS & BOYS COMMON ROOM COMMITTEE

1.	DR. BIJOYA BHATTACHARJEE, A/P	CONVENOR (Girls)
2.	Sri KISHORE PATARI , A/P	CONVENOR (Boys)
3.	NSS PROGRAMME OFFICER	MEMBER
4.	NCC CTOs (MALE & FEMALE)	MEMBER

J. DRAMA & DEBATE COMMITTEE

1.	DR. KARNIKA SINHA, A/P	CONVENOR
2.	DR. SHANKARI DAS, A/P	JT. CONVENOR
3.	SMT JHUMLI DEBBARMA, PGT	MEMBER

K. ANTI-RAGGING CELL/DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

1.	Sri. ABHIJIT PAUL, Associate Prof.	CONVENOR
2.	SRI ANJAN KUMAR PODDER, PGT	JT. CONVENOR
3.	NSS PROGRAMME OFFICER	MEMBER
4.	CTO, NCC GIRLS	MEMBER
5.	CTO NCC BOYS	MEMBER
6.	SRI PARTHA KAR, PGT	MEMBER
7.	SRI SUMANA MAJUMDER, PGT	MEMBER

Secretary 2027

Principal
N. S. Mahavidyalaya
Udaipur, Gomati, Tripura.

Remains 23

L. DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

1.	DR. PARTHASARATHI DEBRAY, Associate Prof	CONVENOR
2.	RUSA COORDINATOR	MEMBER
3.	DDO	MEMBER
4.	IQAC COORDINATOR	MEMBER
5.	ALL HODS	MEMBER
6.	SRI PRADIP CHAKRABORTY, PGT	MEMBER
7.	LIBRARIAN	MEMBER
8.	HEAD CLERK	MEMBER

M. <u>UGC COMMITTEE</u>

1.	PRASENJIT DEBBARMA, A/P	CONVENOR
2.	SMT. PATRIOT DEBBARMA, A/P	JT. CONVENOR
3.	DR. SUMANA MAJUMDER, PGT	MEMBER

N. ROUTINE COMMITTEE

1.	DR. RITUPARNA PODDER , A/P	CONVENOR
2.	ALL HOD	MEMBER

Secretary

Principa. N. S. Mahavidyalaya Udaipur, Gomati, Trip