## DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

## SEMESTER-I ADMISSION-2025-26 NETAJI SUBHASH MAHAVIDYALAYA,UDAIPUR GOVT. OF TRIPURA

No.F4(8)/ADMISSION/NSM/UDP/2025-26/

Dated,09/07/2025

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission to **Physics (Major)** as per merit. Selected candidates are directed to take admission on 10<sup>th</sup> July 2025 from 11 AM to 3 **PM in the Physics Department on "First come First serve" basis**. If a candidate fails to take admission on the scheduled date, his/her candidature will be canceled. Candidates are also directed to produce the original documents –Class X Admit Card, Class X & XII Marksheets, Caste (if any), and Personal Identification Certificates during admission.

## PROVISIONAL UR MERIT LIST

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	FORM NUMBER	CATEGORY	XII BEST FIVE +MAJOR
1	ISHAYAN ROY	50628	UR	366
2	AMBIKA DASGUPTA	7719	UR	361
3	ANIK MAJUMDER	54818	UR	361
4	SUILEN DAS	48057	SC	360
5	SAIKAT NAMA	58111	SC	359
6	JEET DAS	3706	SC	358
7	HRISHITA SARMA	40097	UR	357
8	BIJOY BAIDYA	9487	UR	355
9	ARGHADEEP DAS	34171	SC	353
10	DEEPRAJ DAS	9582	SC	351
11	UMA SANKAR GOSWAMI	58951	UR	351
12	NISHANT DAS	13522	SC	350
13	TRIDIP CHAKRABORTY	61339	UR	347
14	SUBHA KARMAKAR	38654	OBC	342
15	SHIVE SHANKAR DAS	18753	SC	337
16	DIBAKAR GOPE	8669	OBC	331
17	SHANTANU GAN CHOUDHURY	43236	UR	320
18	NAYAN DAS	34003	SC	310

## PROVISIONAL ST MERIT LIST

05 seats are lying vacant. Candidates from the First Merit List may also take admission.