DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

SEMESTER-I ADMISSION-2025-26 NETAJI SUBHASH MAHAVIDYALAYA, UDAIPUR GOVT. OF TRIPURA

No.F4(8)/ADMISSION/NSM/UDP/2025-26/

Dated, 09/07/2025

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission to **Mathematics** (**Major**) as per merit. Selected candidates are directed to take admission on 10th July 2025 from 11 **AM to 3 PM in the Physics Department on "First come First serve" basis**. If a candidate fails to take admission on the scheduled date, his/her candidature will be canceled. Candidates are also directed to produce the original documents— Class X Admit Card, Class X & XII Marksheets, Caste (if any), and Personal Identification Certificates during admission.

PROVISIONAL UR MERIT LIST

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	FORM NUMBER	CATEGORY	XII BEST FIVE + MAJOR
1	SUBRATA SENGUPTA	32843	OBC	380
2	ROUDHRA PRATAP GHOSH	40675	OBC	375
3	PRAKASH DEBNATH	13778	OBC	370
4	ARMAN HOSSAIN	48254	UR	366
5	ARPITA SEN	25744	UR	362
6	APU DEBNATH	41068	OBC	352
7	HRISHITA SARMA	40059	UR	349
8	ATANU GHOSH	25271	OBC	346
9	UDAY SAHA	6464	UR	346
10	PANCHAMI DEBNATH	33808	OBC	344
11	SAYAN DEBNATH	22828	OBC	340
12	SUBHA KARMAKAR	38554	OBC	337
13	MANIDIPA PAL	38623	OBC	333
14	BISHESH PAL	30728	UR	330
15	SUVAM CHAKRABORTY	54447	UR	325
16	SHYAN DEBNATH	32092	OBC	313
17	SHANTANU GAN CHOUDHURY	43342	UR	312
18	HRIDAY SUTRADHAR	56800	OBC	301
19	SUBHRAJIT DEBNATH	21270	OBC	299

PROVISIONAL SC MERIT LIST

02 seats are lying vacant.

PROVISIONAL ST MERIT LIST

05 seats are lying vacant. Candidates from the First Merit List may also take admission.

Convener PhysicalScience Admission Convener AdmissionCommittee Principal Nsm,Udaipur