

## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA NETAJI SUBHASH MAHAVIDYALAYA UDAIPUR;GOMATI , TRIPURA-799120, INDIA

Website: www.nsmahavidyalaya.nic.in

email: nsm.udaipur@gmail.com

NO.F.1(50)/ESTT/NSM/UDP/15/ 3064-67

Date: 16.10.2023

MEMO

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Netaji Subhash Mahavidyalaya is hereby reconstituted due to retirement and transfer of faculty members according to the guidelines of NAAC.

SI.	Name	Designation	In the capacity of
No.	Dr. Sudhan Debnath	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Supriya Dam	Associate Professor	Member
3.	Dr. Partha Sarathi Debroy	-do-	-do-
4.	Dr. Dipak Kumar Sarkar	Assistant Professor	-do-
5.	Dr. Bijaya Bhattacharya	-do-	-do-
6.	Smt. Patriot Debbarma	-do-	-do-
7.	Sri Ashis Das	-do-	-do-
8.	Dr. Sumana Majumder	Post Graduate Teacher	-do-
9.	Sri Ratan Chandra Das	Head Clerk	-do-
10.	Sri Apurba Prasad Baghchi	Librarian	-do-
11.	Sri Sital Chandra Majumder	Chairperson, UMC	Nominee from Local Society
12.	Dr. Apu Kumar Saha	Associate Professor, NIT Agartala	-do-
13.	Sri Partha Sarathi Nandi	Secretary, Alumni Association	Nominee from Alumni
14.	Sri Debajit Saha	Student (5 <sup>th</sup> Semester)	Nominee from Students
15.	Sri Rajesh Bhattacharjee	Joint Director, DHE, Tripura	Nominee from Dept. of Higher Education
16.	Sri Debashis Roy Chowdhury	Assistant Professor	Coordinator

pom

Dr. Sudhan Debnath Principal-in-Charge Netaji Subhash Mahavidyalaya Udaipur, Gomati District, Tripura

Copy to

- 1. The Director, Directorate of Higher Education for kind information
- 2. All Members
- 3. IQAC File
- 4. HoD, IT dept. for uploading in College website